Contacts

What would you like to do?

Share your local news and pictures

Send us your news

Get help with a technical issue

Report an issue
Managing Director    
Michael Harper    
     

National Sales - London

Media Force
1 Gunpowder Square
Fleet Street
London
EC4A 3EP

0207 5832100

Denise Simmons
E-mail: dsimmons@mediaforce.co.uk

National Sales - Manchester

Media Force
Croxley House
14 Lloyd Street
Manchester
M2 5ND

0161 828 8500



 



   

Advertising South Essex

Basildon Office
Newspaper House
Chester Hall Lane
Basildon, Essex
SS14 3BL
Tel: 01268 522792


Grays Office
91 Orsett Road
Grays
Essex, RM17 5EX
Tel: 01375 411514

Samantha Hellen - Advertising Director
E-mail: samantha.hellen@newsquest.co.uk

Chloe Walsh - Advertising Manager 
E-mail: chloe.walsh@newsquest.co.uk

Paul McDonald -Classified Advertisement Manager
E-mail: paul.mcdonald@newsquest.co.uk

Rachel Leeding - Property & Motors Advertisement Manager
E-mail rachel.leeding@newsquest.co.uk

 
     

Advertising North Essex

Unit 1 Brunel Court
Brunel Way
Severalls Industrial Estate
Colchester, Essex
CO4 9XP
Tel: 01206 506000

 

Samantha Hellen - Regional Advertising Director 
E-mail: samantha.hellen@newsquest.co.uk

Zohra Mitchell - Advertising Manager 
E-mail: zohra.mitchell@newsquest.co.uk

Paul McDonald -Classified Advertisement Manager
E-mail: paul.mcdonald@newsquest.co.uk

Mike Long - Display Advertisement Manager
E-mail michael.long@newsquest.co.uk

 
     

Production

Newspaper House
Chester Hall Lane
Basildon
Essex
SS14 3BL


Darren Humphrey - Production Manager 
Tel: 01268 469443
Email: darren.humphrey@newsquest.co.uk

 

 
     

Digital Media

If you have any queries or comments about this website please contact:

Essex Media Services - Digital
Tel: 01268 469391

E-mail: essex.digital@newsquest.co.uk

   
     

Circulation

Unit 1 Brunel Court
Brunel Way
Severalls Industrial Estate
Colchester
Essex
CO4 9XP

Tel: 01206 506000

Steve Ainley - Regional Head of Circulation, Audience & Marketing 
Email: steve.ainley@newsquest.co.uk
 
     

National & Local Leaflets

Unit 1 Brunel Court
Brunel Way
Severalls Industrial Estate
Colchester
Essex
CO4 9XP

Tel: 01206 506000

Nick Brown - Sales Director
Email: nick.brown@nqd.com

Nicky Baker - Head of Planning & Local Sales
Email: nicky.baker@nqd.com

 

Essex Media